Joey Cushman Scholarship

Scholarship Guidelines

Scholarship Recipients
Scholarship Application
How to Contribute



Scholarship Recipients



The Joey Cushman Memorial Scholarship has been awarded to the following students:




Makinna Metheny:  Texas A&M University

Lyndz Steeves:  Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Nathan Barber:  The University of Texas at Austin

Jacob Owen:  Texas Wesleyan University

Caitlin Hopson:  Texas Tech University

Kelly Thornton:  The University of Texas at Tyler

Dillon Dixon:  Tarleton State University

Krista McVay:  Tarrant County College

Brittany Bessire:  Texas A&M University

Heidi Benjamin:  Covenant School of Nursing

Christopher McCarthy:  The University of Texas at San Antonio

Past scholarship recipients:

2018, 2017,

2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010,

2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003