Joey Cushman Scholarship

Scholarship Guidelines

Scholarship Recipients
Scholarship Application
How to Contribute



Scholarship Recipients



The Joey Cushman Memorial Scholarship has been awarded to the following students:




Caitlin Hopson: Texas Tech University, Broadcast Journalism


Bryce Herren: Baylor University, Business


Laurie Flynn: Texas Christian University, Broadcast Journalism


Timothy Armstrong: Texas A&M University, Photography


Shonda Christensen: Tarleton State University, English


Kelly Thornton: University of Texas at Tyler, Nursing


Laura Rogers: Tarleton State University, Chemistry


Heidi Benjamin: Lubbock Christian University, Nursing


Past scholarship recipients:

2018, 2017,

2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010,

2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003