Joey Cushman Scholarship

Scholarship Guidelines

Scholarship Recipients
Scholarship Application
How to Contribute



Scholarship Recipients



The Joey Cushman Memorial Scholarship has been awarded to the following students:




Tarra Knight: Des Moines University, Postprofessional Doctor of Physical Therapy Degree Program 


Logan Herren: Ouachita Baptist University, Speech Communication


Anne Hoffman: Austin College, Psychology and Religion


Aaron Neal: Dallas Baptist University, Christian Education


Suzy Holloway: Texas State University, English and Law


Kayli Kerr: University of North Texas, Musical Theatre/Broadcast Journalism


Nicole Davis: University of Texas at Dallas, Teaching and Marketing


Reena Soni: Tarrant County College, Music  

Past scholarship recipients:

2018, 2017,

2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010,

2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003